top of page

Our Members

Independent Colleges and Universities of Missouri (ICUM) represents the state’s nonprofit independent institutions of higher education. All ICUM members are not-for-profit educational institutions accredited by the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission (NCA-HLC). 

Avila University
Central Methodist University
College of the Ozarks
Columbia College
Culver Stockton College
Drury University
Hannibal-LaGrange University
Lindenwood University
Logan University
Maryville University
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Valley College
Park University
Saint Louis University
Southwest Baptist University
Washington University
Webster University
Westminster College
William Woods University
bottom of page